Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wohnungsbewirtschaftung:

Tyranski SvenHerr Sven Tyranski
0 62 04 / 96 25 24
tyranski@bgvhm.de


Annahme von Schadensmeldungen:

Jäger ChristaFrau Christa Jäger
0 62 04 / 96 25 0
zentrale@bgvhm.de


Mitgliederwesen / Mahnwesen:

Falkenstein SusanneFrau Susanne Falkenstein
0 62 04 / 96 25 16
falkenstein@bgvhm.de


WEG – Verwaltung:

Kaufmann MarcoHerr Marco Kaufmann
0 62 04 / 96 25 11
kaufmann@bgvhm.de

 Wohnungsbewirtschaftung:

Appia MarvinHerr Marvin Appiah
0 62 04 / 96 25 21
appiah@bgvhm.de


Vorstandssekretariat:

Borgwardt PetraFrau Petra Borgwardt
0 62 04 / 96 25 17
borgwardt@bgvhm.de


Instandhaltung:

Stirmann UweHerr Uwe Stirmann
0 62 04 / 96 25 28
stirmann@bgvhm.de